Wormrot: new track; details of the new album

Grindcore act, Wormrot from Singapour is back with a new track. The band revealed a video to the song „Fallen Into Disuse”. Earache Records will release the new of singaporean trio 14th October. It will be named „Voices”.

„Voices” will be released on limited edition signed CD and vinyl and regular CD, vinyl, and digital formats of course. It features 20 songs. Tracklist and cover you can check below.


01. Blockhead Fuck Off
02. Hollow Roots
03. Exit Fear
04. God’s In His Heaven
05. Oblivious Mess
06. Descending Into the Unknown
07. Dead Wrong
08. Fallen Into Disuse
09. The 1st World Syndrome
10. Shallow Standards
11. Fake Moral Machine
12. Forced Siege
13. Take Aim
14. Still Irrelevant
15. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Grind
16. Compassion Is Dead
17. Buried the Sun
18. Defaced
19. The Face of Disgrace
20. Outworn


Od zawsze na zawsze, eleganckie zachowanie. A nie w chuja granie, zyski równo rozliczane. Przekaz hula, dobra morda kuma, kto nie kuma no to rura.


Leave a Reply